ARKIB CERITA

Ketahuilah Bahawa Semua Yang Berlaku Adalah Ketetapan oleh ALLAH SWT. Maka Carilah Redha Allah SWT.

Narayanan Krishnan : Kerja Paling Hebat Di Dunia

Posted by kurator on February 14, 2013

I saw a very old man, he was eating his own feces for hunger.

I thought what is the purpose of life? What am I going to do?

In a 5 star Hotel, I feed all the guests. But while in my hometown, there are peolple who are living without food.

I quit my job and start feeding all these people.

Everybody has got 5.5 litres of blood. I am just a human being.

For me, everyone is just the same.

What is the ultimate purpose of life? It’s to give.

Start giving. See the joy of giving.

Leave a Reply

 
